Information Announcing Season 3
SlateMC Season 3

After a long time of waiting, Season 3 is here!
Haven't seen the trailer yet? Watch it here:

Reupload the trailer following the instructions in the description to recieve rewards!

Join us using the IP: play.SlateMC.com

Worlds

Overworld - 6k x 6k
End - 4k x 4k
Nether - 4k x 4k

Change Log

SlateMC has moved to a new dedicated server and is now using one of the best Cannoning Jars to provide upmost performance, and no lag.

CEs have been removed to help promote PvP as well as Skill and fairness - This is not to say CEs will be permanently removed across all seasons, however.

Economy has now been improved greately, from last season.

Spam from Envoy has now been reduced

KoTH will now happen 3 times a day, rather than the previous 2 times a day.

The Scoreboard now has a working Kill/Death meter, and will show your KDR as well.

The speed of hoppers have now been increased.

/fly will now become /f fly while in the wilderness. - This is due to some unintended gameplay with this permission.

Release Times

North America: February 7th 4pm EST
United Kingdom: February 7th 9pm GMT
Sweden: February 7th 10pm CET
Australia: February 7th 7:30am ACDT
New Zealand: February 7th 10am NZDT
Russia: February 7th 12am MSK // GMT+3
Japan: February 7th 6am JST // GMT+9

You can find SlateMC here:
IP: play.slatemc.com
Discord: discord.slatemc.com
Website: slatemc.com

As always, GL HF.