Information Announcing Season 3

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by anrkjosh, Feb 1, 2020.

By anrkjosh on Feb 1, 2020 at 8:28 PM
  1. anrkjosh

    Owner
    Staff Member Owner
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    SlateMC Season 3

    After a long time of waiting, Season 3 is here!
    Haven't seen the trailer yet? Watch it here:

    Reupload the trailer following the instructions in the description to recieve rewards!

    Join us using the IP: play.SlateMC.com

    Worlds

    Overworld - 6k x 6k
    End - 4k x 4k
    Nether - 4k x 4k

    Change Log

    SlateMC has moved to a new dedicated server and is now using one of the best Cannoning Jars to provide upmost performance, and no lag.

    CEs have been removed to help promote PvP as well as Skill and fairness - This is not to say CEs will be permanently removed across all seasons, however.

    Economy has now been improved greately, from last season.

    Spam from Envoy has now been reduced

    KoTH will now happen 3 times a day, rather than the previous 2 times a day.

    The Scoreboard now has a working Kill/Death meter, and will show your KDR as well.

    The speed of hoppers have now been increased.

    /fly will now become /f fly while in the wilderness. - This is due to some unintended gameplay with this permission.

    Release Times

    North America: February 7th 4pm EST
    United Kingdom: February 7th 9pm GMT
    Sweden: February 7th 10pm CET
    Australia: February 7th 7:30am ACDT
    New Zealand: February 7th 10am NZDT
    Russia: February 7th 12am MSK // GMT+3
    Japan: February 7th 6am JST // GMT+9

    You can find SlateMC here:
    IP: play.slatemc.com
    Discord: discord.slatemc.com
    Website: slatemc.com

    As always, GL HF.





     

Comments

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by anrkjosh, Feb 1, 2020.